Sharing files

Users in a multi-user account can can share files with other users in their account.

To share folders, go to the Files screen, and click on the Private link next to the folder name. You can then specify the users you want to share with in the Team Sharing section. You can also set permissions for each user to only view the files, make changes, or make changes and share.

To share an individual file, click on the Private link next to the file name. You will then be able to generate a secret link that you can share with people to allow them to view that specific file.

You can revoke access to files or folders at any time by selecting Disable or removing an email address from the Team Sharing section.

file sharing screen